Welcome to the National Carnival Commission of Trinidad and Tobago

2014 National Calypso Monarch Results

  1. Roderick “Chucky” Gordon - Wey Yuh Think/Wedding Of De Century
  2. Kurt Allen - Sweet Sizzling Summer/The Lost Psalm Of King David
  3. Selvon “Mistah Shak” Noel - Bois/Crime Round De Clock
  4. Hollis “Chalkdust” Liverpool - Ah Miss De Bards/De Guest List
  5. Brian London - The Heart Of A Warrior/Call Dem Out
  6. Victoria “Queen Victoria” Cooper - Political Love Affair/Congo Warrior
  7. Alana Sinnette - Sea Lots/And Calling It Rain
  8. Weston “Cro Cro” Rawlins - Pious, Poor But Proud/Goodness Delayed
  9. Carlos “Skatie” James - Calypso Woman/Jack And Jill
  10. Myron “The Incredible Myron B” Bruce - One More Sip/First Black Prime Minister
  11. Eric “Pink Panther” Taylor - De Richest Man/Not Tonight
  12. Roger “Bodyguard” Mohammed - Aloes Vendor/False Papers

 republic logo