Welcome to the National Carnival Commission of Trinidad and Tobago

TUCO & NCC - Dimanche Gras list of performers 2022

The Trinbago Unified Calypsonians’ Organisation (TUCO together with the National Carnival Commission (NCC) hosted a spectacular production on Sunday 20th February 2022 in the Clash of the Tents Showdown at the Naparima Bowl, San Fernando. TUCO wishes to thank the calypsonians who participated in what is described as an ‘enjoyable and entertaining’ show.

The following persons have been selected to perform at the Dimanche Gras show on Sunday 27th February 2022, 7:00pm at the Queen’s Park Savannah, Port-of-Spain: -

  1. Aaron Duncan
  2. Ta’zyah O’Connor
  3. Bevon St. Clair
  4. Jeffrey Thomas ‘Prince Unique’
  5. Joanne Rowley ‘Tigress’
  6. Neville Brown ‘Bunny B’
  7. Errol Ballantyne ‘Bally’
  8. Winston Peters ‘Gypsy’
  9. Irwin Johnson ‘Scrunter’
  10. Johnson King ‘Johnny King’

The Extempo face-off will be performed by Kevan Calliste and Myron Bruce ‘Myron B’

Long Live Calypso.