Welcome to the National Carnival Commission of Trinidad and Tobago

Petrotrin National Small Band Finals - Order of Appearance 2017

Five (5) of the fifteen (15) finalists in the Petrotrin National Small Band Finals hail from the sister isle, Tobago.

Playing at positions one, three, nine, eleven and fifteen, the bands, Tobago Pan-Thers, Our Boys, Uptown Fascinators, C&B Crown Cordaans and T&TEC New East Side Symphony, will be challenging their Trinidad counterparts for the title.

The pan finals is carded for Thursday 23 February, at Skinner Park, San Fernando, from 7:00 pm

The finalists, their tunes of choice and arrangers, in order of appearance are:-

1. Tobago Pan-Thers Cheers To Life Kenneth Panaam Clarke
2. Old Tech Ooh La La Sean Ramsey
3. Our Boys Good Morning Anslem Campbell
4. La Horquetta Pan Groove In De Minor Kion Robinson
5. Tornadoes Spankin Shervon Shev Edwards
6. Tamana Pan Pioneers Dollar Wine Richard Gittens
7. Fusion Steel Magic Drum Dike Samai
8. Laventille Serenaders First Place Arddin Herbert
9. Uptown Fascinators Good Morning Ojay Richards
10. Arima Golden Symphony Champions Terrence BJ Marcelle
11. C&B Crown Cordaans Flag Party Khari Codrington
12. Petrotrin Siparia Deltones Burn Dem Carlton Zanda Alexander
13. Longdenville Claytones Soca Baptist Steve Salcedo
14. Fascinators Pan Symphony Unforgettable Yohan Popwell


T&TEC New East Side Symphony Wine on Something Ken Professor Philmore

One lucky patron will walk away with a return ticket to any Caribbean Airlines destination.

Tickets priced at $100. are on sale at WACK 90.1fm, Atherly’s on Sutton Street, Pan Trinbago South/Central Regional Office, Park Street, PANVESCO Office, Victoria Park Suites, Park Street (opposite Victoria Square) and on the day of the event at the Venue.

The event is produced by Pan Trinbago. This year’s theme is “Transformation In Steel”.

 republic logo